CADRE Membership Agencies

The following is a sampling of agencies and organizations active in the CADRE Network. For the most up to date info, see Member Resources section for the listing of "CADRE Member Organizations Functions"
Organization Name Website
Abilities United www.abilitiesunited.org
American Red Cross www.RedCross.org
Bill Wilson Center www.billwilsoncenter.org
Californians For Justice http://caljustice.org
California Emergency Management Agency www.calema.ca.gov
California Volunteers www.californiavolunteers.org
Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County https://www.catholiccharitiesscc.org
Center for Employment Training (CET) www.cetweb.org
Christ Community Church www.cccmilpitas.org
Christ the King Catholic Church http://www.ctk-sjc.org/
City of Gilroy Fire Department/OES www.cityofgilroy.org
City of Morgan Hill Office of Emergency Services www.morganhill.ca.gov
City of San Jose www.sanjoseca.gov
City of San Jose - Depts of Parks, Recreation & Neighborhood Services www.sanjoseca.gov
City of San Jose/OES www.sanjoseca.gov/emergencyservices
Columbia Neighborhood Center www.cnc.insunnyvale.com
Community Solutions www.communitysolutions.org
Community Technology Alliance www.ctagroup.org
Congregation Shir Hadash www.shirhadash.org
Council on Aging Silicon Valley www.coasiliconvalley.com
Diocese of San Jose www.dsj.org
Disha Darshan www.dishadarshan.com
EPC City of Milpitas http://www.ci.milpitas.ca.gov/government/commissions/emergency.asp
Episcopal Diocese of El Camino Real: Diocesan Disaster Initiative www.edecr.org
ImmigrantInfo.org www.immigrantinfo.org
Gardner Family Health Network www.gardnerhealth.org
Grace Community Center http://sanjoseca.gov/facilities/facility/details/300
Green Pastures http://www.greenpastureshome.org/
Housing Choices Coalition www.housingchoices.org
Housing Industry foundation www.hifinfo.org
Innvision www.ivsn.org
Islamic Relief USA www.irusa.org
Japantown Community Congress San Jose http://www.japantownsanjose.org/communitycongress.htm
Japantown Prepared! http://japantowncommunitycongress.wordpress.com/
Jewish Family and Children's Services www.jfcs.org
Jewish Federation of Silicon Valley www.jvalley.org
La Comida www.Lacomida.org
Life Services Alternatives, Inc. www.LSAhomes.org
Maitri http://maitri.org
Mid-Peninsula Housing Coalition www.midpen-housing.org
Office of Emergency Services County of Santa Clara http://www.sccgov.org/sites/oes/Pages/Office-of-Emergency-Services.aspx
Our Lady of Peace Church www.olop-shrine.org
Palo Alto Humane Society  (PAHS) http://www.paloaltohumane.org/ www.mowwow.org
Palo Alto Neighborhoods Emergency Service Volunteers www.paneighborhoods.org/ep
Pathways Home Health and Hospice www.pathwayshealth.org
San Jose RACES (Radio Amateur Civil Emergency Serivice) www.SJRACES.org
Peninsula Family Service Organization www.peninsulafamilyservice.org
Presbytery of San Jose www.sanjosepby.org
Rebekah Children's Services www.rcskids.org
Respite & Research for Alzheimer's Disease www.alzdaycare.org
Sacred Hearts Community Service http://www.sacredheartcs.org/
San Andreas Regional Center www.sarc.org
San Jose Water Company www.sjwater.com
Santa Clara County ARES/ RACES www.scc-ares-races.org
Santa Clara County Office of Education www.sccoe.org
Santa Clara University www.scu.edu
Second Harvest Food Bank of Santa Clara & San Mateo Counties www.shfb.org
Social Services Agency www.sccgov.org/portal/site/ssa
Sojourn Hospice www.sojournhospice.com
Stevenson House www.stevensonhouse.org
The Phoenix Project USA www.tppusa.org
The Salvation Army - Golden State Division http://www.tsagoldenstate.org/usw
Tzu Chi Foundation www.us.tzuchi.org
Unity Care Group https://www.unitycare.org
Visiting Angels San Jose www.visitingangels.com/sanjose
Visiting Angels www.visitingangels.com/gilroy
West Valley Community Services www.wvcommunityservices.org  
Red Cross Silicon Valley Logo

This publication is supported by Award No. 2010-0006, awarded by the Department of Homeland Security (DHS), Office of Grants and Training ( G&T). The opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this publication/program/exhibition are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Department of Homeland Security.